Home: Maucher Jenkins

Intellectual Property

Patents | Trade Marks | Designs

Unser Team

In unserem Team arbeiten herausragende Fachleute und ausgewiesene Experten des Gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes und der Wissenschaft und Technik, die es gewohnt sind, bereichs- und länderübergreifend zu arbeiten.

Johannes Lange

Associate - Patente

Qualifikationen:
European Patent Attorney
German Patent Attorney
European Trade Mark & Design Attorney

Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau, Universität Karlsruhe

Sprachen:
Englisch
Deutsch
Französisch

 

Johannes Lange arbeitet als Patentanwalt für nationale und internationale Mandanten unserer Kanzlei aus verschiedensten Gebieten der Technik mit Schwerpunkt in den Bereichen Maschinenbau und Medizintechnik. Er hat umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Ausarbeitung nationaler, europäischer und internationaler Patentanmeldungen sowie in der Betreuung und Durchführung von Patenterteilungsverfahren. Weitere Tätigkeitsfelder betreffen die Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Patentanmeldestrategien, die Erstellung von Gutachten, die Beurteilung von Schutzrechtsverletzungen und der Patentfähigkeit von Erfindungen.

 

Abgerundet wird seine Tätigkeit durch die Betreuung von Marken- und Designschutzrechtsanmeldungen sowie durch die Durchführung von patentrechtlichen Einspruchs- und Nichtigkeitsverfahren.

 

Nach Abschluss seines Maschinenbaustudiums arbeitete Johannes Lange für eine technische Unternehmensberatung in der Automobilindustrie und sammelte Erfahrung in verschiedenen Projekten in Deutschland, den USA und der Türkei. Im Jahre 2009 schloss er sich Maucher Jenkins an.

Zurück zur Suche

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis beim Browsen unserer Webseite zu verschaffen. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite ohne Änderungen Ihrer Einstellungen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weiter

Home: Maucher Jenkins

Intellectual Property

Patents | Trade Marks | Designs

Our People

Maucher Jenkins has built a team of outstanding professionals, recognised experts in intellectual property law, science and technology, working across multiple industry sectors and legal jurisdictions.

Johannes Lange

Senior Associate - Patents

Qualifications:
European Patent Attorney
German Patent Attorney
European Trade Mark & Design Attorney

Dipl.-Ing. in Mechanical Engineering, University of Karlsruhe

Languages:
English
French
German

 

Johannes works as a patent attorney for national and international clients of our firm from a wide variety of technological fields. His main technical focus is in the fields of mechanical engineering and medical technology. He has extensive experience in the drafting of national, European and international patent applications and in managing and conducting proceedings leading to the grant of patents. Further fields of activity include developing tailor-made patent filing strategies, drafting expert opinions and providing assessments of property-right infringements and the patentability of inventions.

 

His work also includes overseeing trademark and design applications, and he conducts opposition and nullity proceedings relating to patents.

 

After completing his studies, Johannes worked for a firm of technical consultants in the automotive industry and accumulated experience on various projects in Germany, the USA and Turkey. He joined Maucher Jenkins in 2009.

Back to search
C
This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used. For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.

x