Home: Maucher Jenkins

Intellectual Property

Patents | Trade Marks | Designs

Unser Team

In unserem Team arbeiten herausragende Fachleute und ausgewiesene Experten des Gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes und der Wissenschaft und Technik, die es gewohnt sind, bereichs- und länderübergreifend zu arbeiten.

Henrich Börjes-Pestalozza

Of Counsel

Qualifikationen:
Patentanwalt
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Gewerblichen Rechtsschutz
European Trade Mark & Design Attorney

Sprachen:
Englisch
Deutsch

 

Henrich Börjes-Pestalozza verfügt über die seltene Doppelqualifikation eines Rechtsanwalts und eines Patentanwalts. Als Patent- und Rechtsanwalt ist er mit der Ausarbeitung und Durchsetzung von Schutzrechten betraut. Einer seiner Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte ist das Vorgehen in Fällen der Produktpiraterie und die damit verbundene Zusammenarbeit mit den Zollbehörden, die Prozessführung hierzulande und die in diesen Fällen notwendige Kooperation mit den im Ausland tätigen Rechtsanwaltskollegen.

Zurück zur Suche
C
Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Einige dieser Cookies sind unerlässlich, während andere uns helfen, Ihr Erlebnis zu verbessern, indem sie Einblicke in die Nutzung der Website geben. Für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies lesen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Notwendige Cookies

Notwendige Cookies ermöglichen die Kernfunktionalität. Ohne diese Cookies kann die Website nicht ordnungsgemäß funktionieren und diese können nur durch Änderung der Browser-Einstellungen deaktiviert werden.

Analytische Cookies

Analytische Cookies helfen uns, unsere Website zu verbessern, indem sie Informationen über ihre Nutzung sammeln und melden.

x

Home: Maucher Jenkins

Intellectual Property

Patents | Trade Marks | Designs

Our People

Maucher Jenkins has built a team of outstanding professionals, recognised experts in intellectual property law, science and technology, working across multiple industry sectors and legal jurisdictions.

Henrich Börjes-Pestalozza

Of Counsel

Qualifications:
European Patent Attorney
German Patent Attorney
Attorney at Law

Languages:
English
German

 

Henrich Börjes-Pestalozza holds the rare dual qualification of being both a German lawyer as well as a German Patent Attorney. In this role, he is not only familiar with the drafting of intellectual property rights, but also the enforcement thereof. One of his particular areas of expertise is acting for clients in cases of product piracy including collaborating with the relevant customs authorities and managing such cases on a national level, and overseas in cooperation with trusted international associates.

Back to search
C
This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used. For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.

x