Home: Maucher Jenkins

Intellectual Property

Patents | Trade Marks | Designs

Unser Team

In unserem Team arbeiten herausragende Fachleute und ausgewiesene Experten des Gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes und der Wissenschaft und Technik, die es gewohnt sind, bereichs- und länderübergreifend zu arbeiten.

Georg Messerle

Associate - Patente

Qualifikation:
Patentanwalt

Diplom-Ingenieur Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik, Universität der Bundeswehr München; Studium der Rechtswissenschaften, Fernuniversität Hagen

Sprachen:
Englisch
Deutsch
Französisch
Spanisch

 

Nach seinem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften, das er mit einem Bachelor of Laws abschloss, trat Georg Messerle im Jahr 2015 als Patentanwaltskandidat in die Kanzlei Maucher Jenkins ein und absolvierte seine Ausbildung zum Patentanwalt.

 

Georg Messerle studierte zunächst an der Universität der Bundeswehr in München und war dort als Mitarbeiter am Institut für Mathematik und Rechneranwendung zum Thema Nichtglatte Stochastische Schwingungen tätig. Parallel dazu absolvierte er eine Ausbildung zum Hubschrauberpiloten an der Heeresfliegerwaffenschule in Bückeburg.

 

Nach Abschluss der Ausbildung war er beim Lufttransportgeschwader 61 in Landsberg am Lech zunächst als Adjutant des Kommodore, später als Einsatzpilot im Such- und Rettungsdienst der Bundeswehr sowie als Einsatzoffizier und stellvertretender Staffelkapitän eingesetzt. Zusätzlich studierte er berufsbegleitend Rechtswissenschaften an der Fernuniversität in Hagen mit den Schwerpunkten Immaterialgüterrecht und Gewerblicher Rechtschutz.

 

Georg Messerle trat nach dem Abitur in die Luftwaffe ein und studierte Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik an der Universität der Bundeswehr in München mit dem Schwerpunkt Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement.

Zurück zur Suche

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis beim Browsen unserer Webseite zu verschaffen. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit ändern. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite ohne Änderungen Ihrer Einstellungen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Weiter

Home: Maucher Jenkins

Intellectual Property

Patents | Trade Marks | Designs

Our People

Maucher Jenkins has built a team of outstanding professionals, recognised experts in intellectual property law, science and technology, working across multiple industry sectors and legal jurisdictions.

Georg Messerle

Associate - Patents

Qualification:
German Patent Attorney

Diploma in Aerospace Engineering, Bundeswehr University Munich; Bachelor´s degree in laws, FernUniversität in Hagen

Languages:
English
French
German
Spanish

 

After obtaining his Bachelor´s degree in laws Georg joined Maucher Jenkins in 2015 as a technical assistant and qualified as a German Patent Attorney.

 

After his graduation Georg worked as a researcher at the University's Institute for Mathematics and Computing Applications on non-smooth stochastic oscillations. In parallel to his studies and research, Georg attended basic helicopter training at the German Army Joint Helicopter Training Centre in Bückeburg.

 

Following qualification as a helicopter pilot he was deployed at the Air Transport Wing 61 in Landsberg am Lech, initially as a military assistant to the wing leader, later on as Search- and Rescue Pilot, senior operations officer and deputy squadron leader. At the same time he studied laws at the Fernuniversität in Hagen with a focus on industrial property and intellectual property rights.

 

Georg was part of the German Air Force Officer´s Training Programme and studied aerospace engineering at the Universität der Bundeswehr in Munich majoring in technology and innovation management. 

Back to search
C
This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us to improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used. For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.

Analytical Cookies

Analytical cookies help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.

x